The fixtures for the new SNCL and NCCA seasons have been released and published on the play-cricket websites.

The 1st XI start early due to Div B being an 11 team division for 2016 thanks to Caythorpe IIs moving from the Bassettlaw League.

The first game is away at Hyson Green IIs on April 16th. Hyson Green and Wilsons have merged in the close season, so this is essentially Wilsons by another name. The following week they face Plumtree IIs away before a first home game on the 30th April against Attenborough IIs.

The 2s, 3s and 4s all start on April 30th with games against Collingham(H), Oxton (A) and Burton Joyce II (H) respectively.